A Thought from Dee: How do you start your day off?

For the most part when I wake up I say a prayer. Then read my devotional. Tend to read two devotionals one i receive by email another that I read from “The Faith I Live by”  written by Ellen G. White.

So times i wake up in a not good mood so before i leave my bedroom this what I see:

I try not to let my bad mood leave my room. But sometimes it does anyway depend on the day. But that where prayer comes in again to get my mind back on Jesus! Which makes  any day a even better! It’s important to start your day the way you want the rest of the day to proceed. If you woke up praising go you’ll carry to through out they day naturally no matter what the day brings!

Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path. Ps. 119:105.

Start your day. With Love, Dee.

Leave a Reply

