My Planner… My Planner! Where Ever I Go It Goes! My Planner… My Planner!

My planner as of January 28, 2013 two days into the week! Yes it looks crazy already!

My planner as of January 28, 2013 two days into the week! Yes it looks crazy already!

I’m must admit I am bit obsessed with my planner! My planner is like my best friend! I write prayers or scripture to myself to keep me going. I color coordinate important things based on the class. Do not touch my planner for no reason!! I dislike when people touch my planner or read it! I think it is  so RUDE! I think to talk to (write) my planner more than people sometimes. When something or someone is bothering me I write in my planner. So my planner becomes my journal  and yes I do sign and date it after just like I would in a journal.

I keep all my planners even from elementary. Yup, E.W. Yost Academy made us write in a planner in elementary. They would have us to write in it every day then take home and have our parent sign it daily. It was to keep us responsible and make our aware of our parents aware of what I was do for homework daily.    They are so important to me its like my life in print by year. I often go back and read my planner and laugh at the things I wrote in them. I wonder what was I thinking… like really Dee ? you was tripin’ over that or them?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would be lost without my planner. I  have not gotten hype over electronics yet. I don’t think I ever will because it seems so impersonal. I like the idea of writing down  my thoughts. People look at my planner, the first thing they say is wow your busy or  your very organized! I like being on top of thing I dislike falling behind. I like thing done weeks in advance if possible.

I think everyone should have a planner or journal to keep them motivated and on task! I promise you, you  will have no regrets investing in a planner or journal!

Happy Planning or Journalin’. With Love Dee.

3 thoughts on “My Planner… My Planner! Where Ever I Go It Goes! My Planner… My Planner!

  1. Pingback: A Thought from Dee: Studying |

Leave a Reply

